Gay Mississippi man claims male teacher raped him for three years

Scotties Toy Box

I have both heard this more times than I want to count, and I have been here more times than my mind let me remember.   The fact is what this “teacher” did was instill a lot of things including hate for him , but never did it change what was born in him.  I can tell you for sure, and I am proof positive if being raped changed ones sexual orientation I wouldn’t be living with Ron for 24 years.  I hear of females being raped and the guys who do it think they are proving something, they are changing something, all they are doing is causing such hate and anger…I know this because I have been raped by males and females.  The females were in my military service time, and no it did not make me straight…Hugs

Gay Mississippi man claims male teacher raped him for three years.

The American Psychological Association…

View original post 201 more words

One thought on “Gay Mississippi man claims male teacher raped him for three years

  1. Thank you for re-posting what I wrote and the information that followed. It is important that the idea of rape to change anyone is stopped, discredited, debunked. I am enjoying my time on your blog. much love and hugs. Scottie

Leave a Reply

