Nudists Given The Boot To Their Bare Butt On Fire Island Beach.

Nudists given the boot ?

Vegannakedpagan

There is some hubbub going on in New York about Fire Island Beach.  The beach has been used by naturist/nudists for years.  The rangers turned their heads and allowed it to go on.  Now, they have decided that they can no longer allow such activity to continue.  They claim that, “There has also been an increase in lewd and lascivious behavior, more voyeurism, more exhibitionism.”

Nudists given the boot to their bare butt on Fire Island Beach.

I have never been to Fire Island, and now it sounds unlikely I will ever go.  Guess I won’t be spending any of my money there!  Anyway, I think it interesting what the officials have to say about what goes on there.

When I used to go to a nude beach, I will admit that there was some of all of that going on.  There was an area where people would go…

View original post 546 more words

Leave a Reply

