Rainy Days on MY work days ; I hate them.

20121226-095229.jpg

Nothing I can do about them ( Rainy Work Days); they do happen. Sometimes for days on end! Together ! I knew that coming on this Job decades ago. Does not make it any easier to bear. If I was a Weather God whom controlled weather, I’d make sure it never rained when I did NOT want it too. A lot of the routine activities of my job are done outdoors in the weather, all sorts of weather ! Some times the Rain /Wind can come right thru any rain covering that I’m wearing at anytime.
There there is Snow/Sleet which is a whole different set of circumstances that I also work in.
I prefer Fair weather to work outdoors in. The older I get the more this is just SO!

Leave a Reply

