I live in a Home/ House that I nicknamed “Wise Bear Den “

When I decided to start using apps to “Check in” with on a given map location , I noticed that it was at first easier to enter a NAME of a location on a app like Foursquare and let it find your location from there. Well, that started it for me… What to call the Home ( private residence ) location …My boy friend or Husbear is the official Home Owner here . His last name IS WISE . We are two Bear type Gay Guys. Where do Bears sleep ? In a Den ,of course. There ya go, I said to myself…”Wise Bear Den ” in Norfolk,Va. That for me is how the Legend was born…simple really !

20121220-213414.jpg

One thought on “I live in a Home/ House that I nicknamed “Wise Bear Den “

Leave a Reply

